Cape Province
Cape Town Brendon Feun 082-5975403 brendon@capewaterharvest.co.za
www.capewaterharvest.co.za
Gauteng
Centurion/Pretoria Erika Theron 084 5866658 erika@rainwaterharvesting.co.za
www.rainwaterharvesting.co.za
Boksburg/Johannesburg Busi & Mafihle Phasha 083 4264012 busi@lepapata.co.za
www.savewaterandenergy.co.za
North West
Hartebeestpoort Erika Theron 084 5866658 erika@rainwaterharvesting.co.za
www.rainwaterharvesting.co.za
KZN
Umhlanga Neil de Groot 082-5777089 neil@kznwaterenergy.co.za
www.kznwaterenergy.co.za
Richards Bay Smangaliso Mntambo 071-1758691 smangaliso@waterabundance.co.za
www.waterabundance.co.za
KZN Midlands Alan Jennings 081-0432492 alan@midlandswaterenergy.co.za
www.midlandswaterenergy.co.za
Head Office
Sales & Technical Jeremy Taylor 021-531-9864 jeremy@waterRhapsody.co.za
083-7533-556 www.waterRhapsody.co.za
Franchising only Charles Bryant 083-4400130 charles@waterRhapsody.co.za
www.waterRhapsody.co.za